VBA For Organizing Quotes

• This is my first attempt at a VBA and its causing me to grow gray hairs. I have a Excel Web Query downloaded to my PC from Netsuite. It has a bunch of quotes with their expected close dates. I'd like to be able to organize all the quotes by month on sheet 2 (see attached example) with a click of a button. I did a bunch of googling and was able to figure out how to only copy over one date. I would like to copy and organize all 12 months with one click. Is this possible? This my current code

• I attached the a sample of what I need done. I need to take the quotes from sheet1 and organize/segregate them by month on sheet 2 by clicking a command button. So far, with the command i have listed I am able to only organize one date/time

• Maybe this will work.

It took a while as I was busy with other things.

Jolivanes, that is exactly what I needed! Thank you so much! The only extra thing I would like to ask is I noticed it organizes it by date created. Could you point out how I could change it so that it organizes it by Expected Close Date instead?

• Change this part

Code
    1. For Each c In sh1.Range("B2:B" & sh1.Cells(Rows.Count, 2).End(xlUp).Row)
    2. c.Offset(, -1).Resize(, 7).Copy sh2.Cells(Rows.Count, sh2.Rows(1).Find(mnthArr(Month(c) - 1)).Column).End(xlUp).Offset(1)
    3. Next c

to this

Code
    1. For Each c In sh1.Range("F2:F" & sh1.Cells(Rows.Count, 6).End(xlUp).Row)
    2. c.Offset(, -5).Resize(, 7).Copy sh2.Cells(Rows.Count, sh2.Rows(1).Find(mnthArr(Month(c) - 1)).Column).End(xlUp).Offset(1)
    3. Next c

I think I had one column too many in the code in the attachment.

The "Resize(, 8)" should have been "(Resize(, 7)".

If it did say "Resize(, 7)", then it was OK