Filling up template based on certain criterias

• Dear All, I have a data dump that I want to extract into a template and be printed out. Initial

From the data dump (sample above), is it possible to automatically extract the appropriate value into the Template with a maximum of 10 rows for each set of Template.

1. Each template would be either limited daily OR maximum of 10 transactions as long as they are from the same credit source.
    2. Credit Source = Source + Source Name
    3. Total = All values inside the voucher
    4. Account = Item Code
    5. Detail = Item Name
    6. Unit Code = Unit Code
    7. Value = Total Debit
    8. As the datadump is extensive, is it possible to have ~10 sets of template in 1 Sheet and once they are printed out individually, they are deleted?
    9. And Finally, to colour code for those that have been extracted to the template

like below.

Final

Since I am new to VBA, I would have no issue with the inputs to their appropriate places and to colour code. But I am still learning about the loop function that I believe would be required for this?

Any help would be much appreciated!

• Hello and Welcome to the Forum :)

In an Excel Forum, it would certainly be more ' natural ' to attach ... well an Excel file ...;)

rather than images ... which are ... by definition ... dead objects ...

If you feel like saying "Thank You" for the help received, do not hesitate to click the "Like" icon ...just below...in the bottom right corner...:)

• Dear All,This is what I have reached for now... But still could not do what it is supposed to do....Please do advise

• Since I cant figure out how to edit...

Here are my intentions:

1. From the data dump (sample above), is it possible to automatically extract the appropriate value into the Template with a maximum of 10 rows for each set of Template. And then colour-code those that have been printed to the Template.

These are the Template (Payment Voucher) limitations: